STYLE

colour me happy

I can’t get enough of these bright, poppy clutches! I’m a firm believer that a clutch is the perfect place to add that bold pop of colour to any outfit – and these fit the bill perfectly. They’re all available at theiconic.com.au

My current clutch, is a bright cherry red and it never fails to perk up an outfit – it must be the Barcelona in its veins ( my favourite purchase from Barcelona!). I think it’s more of a wintery cherry red though, as bright as it may be, so I think I might be looking into one of these to celebrate my new internship (internship of my dreams – working in tourism! Can’t WAIT to start).

..End of exams? Start of holidays? Any excuse will do!


I love this white hot Steve Madden clutch for summer!

Sass & Bide

The colour scheme reminds me of my friend’s new Guess bag – dreamy colours for a poolside summer!

Leave a Reply

